Mississippi Association of Supervisors


Mississippi Counties

Hinds County

Unit System-County Seats are Jackson and Raymond

Hinds County Board of Supervisors

District 1
Robert Graham

District 2
Darrell McQuirter

District 3
Peggy H. Calhoun

District 4
Tony Greer

District 5
Kenneth Stokes

Chancery Clerk
 Eddie Jean Carr

Circuit Clerk
Barbara Dunn

Tax Assessor
Charles Stokes

Tax Collector
Eddie Fair

 Tyrone Lewis

Return to MS Counties

Latest News

Insurance Services
County to County Classifieds
Education & Training
MAS Scholarship Program
Contact Info
793 North President St.
Jackson, MS 39202

(601) 353-2741
(601) 353-2749 fax