Mississippi Association of Supervisors


Mississippi Counties

Panola County

Unit System-County Seats are Batesville and Sardis

Panola County Board of Supervisors

District 1
James Birge

District 2
Vernice Avant

District 3
John Thomas

District 4
Howard K. Morris

District 5
Cole Flint

Chancery Clerk
 Jim Pitcock

Circuit Clerk
Melissa Meeks-Phelps

Tax Assessor/Collector
David Garner

 Dennis Darby


Return to MS Counties

Latest News

Insurance Services
County to County Classifieds
Education & Training
MAS Scholarship Program
Contact Info
793 North President St.
Jackson, MS 39202

(601) 353-2741
(601) 353-2749 fax