Mississippi Association of Supervisors


Mississippi Counties

Tippah County

Unit System-County Seat is Ripley

Tippah County Board of Supervisors

District 1
Jimmy Gunn

District 2
Greg Harrell

District 3
Mike Graves

District 4
Dennis Grisham

District 5
Eddie Gene Stroupe

Chancery Clerk
Rodney McBryde

Circuit Clerk
Randy Graves

Tax Assessor/Collector
Rhonda Reno

  Karl Gaillard


Return to MS Counties

Latest News

Insurance Services
County to County Classifieds
Education & Training
MAS Scholarship Program
Contact Info
793 North President St.
Jackson, MS 39202

(601) 353-2741
(601) 353-2749 fax