Mississippi Association of Supervisors


Mississippi Counties

Union County

Unit System-County Seat is New Albany

Union County Board of Supervisors

District 1
Dwight "Peanut" Pickens

District 2
Jimmy Yarbrough

District 3
Danny Jordan

District 4
Jesse "Randy" Owen

District 5
Benny Rakestraw

Chancery Clerk
Annette Hickey

Circuit Clerk
 Phyllis Stanford

Tax Assessor/Collector
Randy Dunnam

  Jimmy Edwards


Return to MS Counties

Latest News

Insurance Services
County to County Classifieds
Education & Training
MAS Scholarship Program
Contact Info
793 North President St.
Jackson, MS 39202

(601) 353-2741
(601) 353-2749 fax