## Mississippi Association of Supervisors **Minority Caucus 2019 Scholarship Recipients**

Vicksburg High School

Marshall Academy

NAME	COUNTY	SCHOOL
Eugentavious Blue	Tunica	Rosa Fort High School
Sidney Rashad Bonner	Forrest	Petal High School
Matthew Burkett	Jefferson Davis	Jefferson Davis High School
Emmanuel J. Davis	Hinds	Clinton High School
Jakolby Hooker	Jefferson Davis	Jefferson Davis High School
Daija Ivy	Pontotoc	Houston High School
Anna Elizabeth Magee	Walthall	Tylertown High School
Rabria Moore	Holmes	Holmes County Central High School
Titus Rogers	Oktibbeha	Starkville High School
Tito Stephen, Jr.	Chickasaw	Okolona High School
Carlos Demond Shaffer, Jr.	Holmes	Holmes County Central High School
Christopher De'Shaun Watts	Newton	Newton High School

Warren

Marshall

Keidria D. Winchester

Savonah B. Marsh Woods