MISSISSIPPI ASSOCIATION OF SUPERVISORS MINORITY CAUCUS

2020 Officers and Committees

2020 Officers

Committee Appointments

By-Laws Committee

Melton Harris Chairperson, Jackson County

Mr. Bobby Bolton President Perry County

Mrs. Gloria Dickerson 1st Vice President Sunflower County

Mrs. Debra Mabry 2nd Vice President Holmes County

Mr. Anjuan Brown Executive Secretary Leflore County

Ms. Shawn Jackson Assistant Secretary Warren County

Mr. James Dunn Treasurer Tunica County

Mr. Jerry Wilson Assistant Treasurer Lincoln County

Mr. Melton Harris Parliamentarian Jackson County Tommy Benson, Washington County Russell Brooks, Chickasaw County Anjuan Brown, Leflore County Willie Perteet, Attala County Tony Sandridge, Tate County

Educational Programs Committee

Gloria Dickerson Chairperson, Sunflower County

Hosea Bogan, Monroe County Lorenzo Carter, Clarke County Patricia Crowder-Chambliss, Claiborne County Ernie Wright, Pontotoc County

Scholarship Committee

Debra Mabry Chairperson, Holmes County

James Dunn, Tunica County
Vern Gavin, Hinds County
James Granger, Kemper County
Hal Hayes, Wayne County
Marvin Tolliver, Wilkinson County

Supervisor Mentor Program Committee

Leroy Brooks Chairperson, Lowndes County

Jackie Bradford, Scott County Rickey Gray, Adams County Reginald Moore, Leflore County Cortez Odom, Claiborne County George Zinn, Marshall County

MISSISSIPPI ASSOCIATION OF SUPERVISORS MINORITY CAUCUS

2020 Officers and Committees

Community Legends Awards Committee

Willie Townsend Chairperson, Montgomery County

Sandy Stephens, Jasper County Samuel Hall, Pike County Joe Williams, Oktibbeha County Willie Wright, Yazoo County

Technology and Website Committee

Orlando Trainer Chairperson, Oktibbeha County

Angela Hutchinson, Adams County Shawn Jackson, Warren County Jacorius Liner, Bolivar County

Annual Educational Conference Committee

Bobby Bolton, President Chairperson, Perry County

Anjuan Brown, Leflore County Christopher Cole, Kemper County James Dunn, Tunica County Orlando Morton, Bolivar County Sharon Thompson, Forrest County

Congressional District Symposium Committee

Russell Brooks Chairperson, Chickasaw County

Charles Bobo, Calhoun County Mala Brooks, Washington County Kenyon Jackson, Wilkinson County Obie Riley, Neshoba County Fulton Ware, Monroe County

CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVES

Congressional District 1

Leroy Books, Lowndes County Fulton Ware, Monroe County George Zinn, Marshall County

Congressional District 2

Leroy Johnson, Holmes County Delrick Henderson, Humphreys County Kenneth Rogers, Yalobusha County

Congressional District 3

Christopher Cole, Kemper County Kenneth Harris, Newton County Orlando Trainer, Oktibbeha County

Congressional District 4

Melton Harris, Jackson County Marvin Chapman, Wayne County Roderick Woullard, Forrest County

The Mississippi Association of Supervisors Executive Committee includes all officers and congressional district representatives.