

Mississippi Association of Supervisors 793 N. President Street, Jackson, Mississippi 39202

793 N. President Street, Jackson, Mississippi 39202 Office (601) 353-2741 | Fax (601) 353-2749 www.mssupervisors.org

Projects for Counties Highlighted in Section 13 of Senate Bill 2002 of the Special Legislative Session

(By the Numbers)

Madison County	\$8,000,000.00
Pike County	\$3,000,000.00
DeSoto County	\$3,000,000.00
Rankin County	\$2,800,000.00
Hinds County	\$2,000,000.00
Jackson/Harrison County Collaborative	\$2,000,000.00
Wilkinson County	\$1,700,000.00
Lamar County	\$1,500,000.00
Jones County	\$1,200,000.00
Bolivar County	\$1,000,000.00
Pontotoc County	\$1,000,000.00
Lowndes County	\$1,000,000.00
Lafayette County	\$1,000,000.00
Tate County	\$1,000,000.00
Harrison County	\$800,000.00
Oktibbeha County	\$750,000.00
Pearl River County	\$525,000.00
Carroll County	\$500,000.00
Lamar County	\$500,000.00
Lee County	\$500,000.00
Lincoln County	\$500,000.00
Quitman County	\$500,000.00
Itawamba County	\$500,000.00
Clarke County	\$480,000.00
Smith County	\$450,000.00
Jones County	\$380,000.00
Leake County	\$300,000.00
Holmes County	\$300,000.00
Choctaw County	\$250,000.00
Webster County	\$250,000.00
Itawamba County	\$250,000.00
Greene County	\$250,000.00
Newton County	\$225,000.00
Attala County	\$150,000.00
Attala County	\$150,000.00
Attala County	\$150,000.00
Stone County	\$150,000.00
Jasper County	\$100,000.00