House Judiciary B

Nick Bain (Alcorn County), Chairman; Noah Sanford (Covington, Jefferson Davis & Simpson Counties), Vice-Chairman

Members: Jeramey Anderson (Jackson County); Shane Barnett (Greene, Perry & Wayne Counties); Joel Bomgar (Madison County); Sam Creekmore IV (Union County); Dana Criswell (Desoto County); Jill Ford (Madison County); Debra Gibbs(Hinds County); Jeffery Harness(Claiborne, Franklin, Jefferson & Warren Counties)); Stacey Hobgood-Wilkes(Pearl River County); Kevin Horan(Carroll, Grenada, Holmes, Leflore & Tallahatchie Counties); Lataisha Jackson (Panola & Tate Counties); Dana McLean(Lowndes & Monroe Counties); Tom Miles (Rankin & Scott Counties); Gene Newman(Rankin County); Solomon C. Osborne (Leflore County); Jansen Owen(Lamar & Pearl River Counties); Daryl Porter(Pike & Walthall Counties); Rob Roberson(Oktibbeha & Winston Counties); Jody Steverson(Alcorn & Tippah Counties); Sonya Williams-Barnes (Harrison County); Brady Williamson (Lafayette, Panola & Tallahatchie Counties); Shanda Yates(HInds & Madison Counties); Henry Zuber III (Jackson County)