Staff

Derrick Surrette
Executive Director
dsurrette@massup.org  

Steve A. Gray
Director of Governmental Affairs
sgray@massup.org

Donna Hopkins
Director of Finance
dhopkins@massup.org

Stephanie Spangler
Director of Member Services
sspangler@massup.org

Renada Skannal
MASIT Member Services Coordinator
rskannal@massup.org

Brooks Miller
Risk Management Specialist
bmiller@massup.org

Yamaiky Bacallao
Goverment Relations, Executive Assistant
ybacallao@massup.org 

Mavis Seaberry
Administrative Assistant
mseaberry@massup.org