Back to top

2019 Legislative Session: Capitol Visit Dates

Contact Your Legislator:

Mississippi House of Representatives |   Mississippi Senate      

House Committees  |  Senate Committees

For questions concerning legislation or the status of any measure:

  • House Docket Room: 601.359.3360  |  Senate Docket Room: 601.359.3229
  • Legislative Reference Bureau: 601.359.3135
  • Senators During Session: 601.359.3770* | Representatives During Session: 601.359.3770*
  • Bill Status During Session: 601.359.3719*

*During the Regular Legislative Session Only

Legislative Calendars:

Please click on the appropriate link for the legislative calendars for the Mississippi House and Senate

Committee Schedules:

Please click on the appropriate link for committee schedules for the Mississippi House of Representatives and the Mississippi Senate.

Legislative Webcast:

MAS Legislative Committee Members:

Mike Huddleston, Chairman Prentiss County
Tommy Benson III Washington County
Bobby Bolton Perry County
Jesse Ellis Quitman County
Butch Graves Amite County
Kenneth Harris Newton County
Melton Harris Jackson County
Tim Pinkard Attala County 
Joey Stephenson Choctaw County
Phil Morgan Lee County
Gerald Steen Madison County