Back to top

Derrick Surrette
Executive Director  

Steve A. Gray
Director of Governmental Affairs

Donna Hopkins
Director of Finance

Stephanie Spangler
Director of Member Services

Renada Skannal
MASIT Member Services Coordinator

Brooks Miller
Risk Management Specialist

Yamaiky Gamez
Goverment Relations 

Ceara Plant
Member Service Coordinator Assistant 

Mavis Seaberry
Administrative Assistant