Back to top


Panola County Board of Supervisors

Web Address

Board Phone

(662) 563-6200

Board Fax

(662) 563-6237


Unit System


Batesville; Sardis



District 1

James Birge

District 2

Earl Burdette

District 3

John F. Thomas

District 4

Chad Weaver

District 5

Cole Flint



Chancery Clerk

Jim Pitcock

Circuit Clerk

Melissa Meek-Phelps

Tax Assessor

O'Dell Draper, Jr. 

Tax Collector

O'Dell Draper, Jr. 


Shane Phelps