Back to top


Marshall County Board of Supervisors

Mailing Address PO Box 219, Holly Springs, MS 38635-0219

Web Address

Board Phone

(662) 252-4431

Board Fax

(662) 252-0004


Unit System


Holly Springs



District 1

Charles E. Terry

District 2

Eddie D. Dixon

District 3

Keith Taylor

District 4

George Zinn, III

District 5

Ronnie Joe Bennett



Chancery Clerk

Chuck Thomas

Circuit Clerk

Monet B. Autry

Tax Assessor

Juanita Dillard

Tax Collector

Betty Byrd


Kenny Dickerson