Back to top


Hinds County Board of Supervisors

Web Address

Board Phone

(601) 968-6501

Board Fax

(601) 968-6794


Unit System


Jackson; Raymond



District 1

Robert Graham

District 2

Darrel McQuirter

District 3

Peggy Hobson Calhoun

District 4

Mike Morgan

District 5

Bobby 'Bobcat' McGowan



Chancery Clerk

Eddie Jean Carr

Circuit Clerk

Zack Wallace

Tax Assessor

Charles Stokes

Tax Collector

Eddie J. Fair


Victor P. Mason