Back to top

Harrison County Board of Supervisors

Mailing Address PO Box Cc, Gulfport, MS 39502-0860

Web Address

Board Phone

(228) 865-4116

Board Fax

(228) 865-4162


Unit System


Gulfport; Biloxi



District 1

Beverly Martin

District 2

Rebecca Powers

District 3

Marlin R. Ladner

District 4

Kent Jones

District 5

Connie Rocko



Chancery Clerk

John McAdams

Circuit Clerk

Connie Ladner

Tax Assessor

Paula Ladner

Tax Collector

Sharon A. Nash


Troy J. Peterson