Back to top

Scott County Board of Supervisors

Mailing Address Po Box 630, Forest, MS 39074-0630

Web Address

Board Phone

 (601) 469-1926

Board Fax

 (601) 469-5058


 Beat System





District 1

 Jackie L. Bradford

District 2

Joe McGee

District 3

 Steve Crotwell

District 4

 Johnny P. Harrell

District 5

Wayne Cooksey



Chancery Clerk

 Lee Anne Livingston Palmer

Circuit Clerk

 Rebecca 'Becky' Gray

Tax Assessor

 Alison Crapps

Tax Collector

 Alison Crapps


 Mike Lee