Back to top


Yalobusha County Board of Supervisors

Web Address

Board Phone

(662) 473-2091

Board Fax

(662) 473-3622


Beat System


Water Valley; Coffeeville



District 1

Cayce Washington

District 2

Kenneth E. Rogers

District 3

John Lee McMinn, Jr.

District 4

Timothy A. Booker, Sr.

District 5

Gaylon Gray



Chancery Clerk

Amy Fernandez McMinn

Circuit Clerk

Daryl G. Burney

Tax Assessor

Linda Rae Shuffield

Tax Collector

Linda Rae Shuffield


William F. 'Lance' Humphreys