Back to top


Hancock County Board of Supervisors

Web Address

Board Phone

(228) 467-0172

Board Fax

(228) 466-5994


Unit System


Bay St. Louis



District 1

David Yarborough

District 2

Greg Shaw

District 3

Blaine Lafontaine

District 4

Scotty Adam

District 5

Darrin 'Bo' Ladner



Chancery Clerk

Timothy A. Kellar

Circuit Clerk

Karen Ladner Ruhr

Tax Assessor

Jimmie Ladner, Jr.

Tax Collector

Jimmie Ladner, Jr.


Ricky Adam