Back to top


Union County Board of Supervisors

Web Address

Board Phone

(662) 534-1902

Board Fax

(662) 534-1907


Unit System


New Albany



District 1

Evan D. Denton

District 2

Chad Cofley

District 3

David Kitchens

District 4

Randy Owen

District 5

Stevey 'Steve' Watson



Chancery Clerk

Annette Hickey

Circuit Clerk

Phyllis Stanford

Tax Assessor

Randy Dunnam

Tax Collector

Randy Dunnam


Jimmy Edwards